Fickle, Fickle Amber

22 Jun

Hi, my name is Amber and I’m a blog-host flip-flopper. I’ve been through about four blogs in the last five years…I want to commit to one blog hosting site and one blog, but I’m just constantly bombarded by new ideas, old hankerings for the simplicity of blogger… you guys know what I’m talking about. Anyway, this week I started a new blog. Again. I don’t think this one you’re reading now is going to make it. We’ve just outgrown eachother–I’ve changed. I feel good about the new blog, amberjunestudios.blogspot.com. I think this could be the one. But I’m going to need your support, readers, bloggers…random web surfers in the back. Please click. Help me commit. No one can do this alone.

 

Leave a Reply

