Let’s Take it Way Back…

26 May

Way back to last fall and then up to the present with a few photos I’ve been meaning to post for, well, a year. These may include, in no particular order, R’s 3rd Birthday, L’s 6th Birthday, Christmas, Easter, and Various Other Outings. This may not afford clarity to you as a reader, but it does afford me, as a Momblogger,  the opportunity to check things off my to-do list. Questions, comments, and inflated gratuities always appreciated. On with the show…

p.s. Yes, I made those birthday cakes myself. Toot toot! (that was my own horn)

p.p.s. Yes, R is building a gingerbread house while not wearing pants. It’s a stage- he calls himself Super Underwear Boy. Love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

