Just in Case. . .

3 Aug

I’m a positive thinker and a woman of faith, but tomorrow I’m going to fly a Cessna (yes, me with my hands on the, ummm. . . steering thingy) over Zion National Park and Chickadee is coming with me. So. . .just in case. . . I just wanted to say: I love my husband, my kids, and my family and friends more than anything else in the world. I am happy, and, as Brad Paisley says, ‘Don’t Cry for Me Down Here.’

You know. . .Just in case 🙂

One Response to “Just in Case. . .”

  1. repurposed August 3, 2009 at 2:17 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by! I’ve blogrolled you and will be back!

    V.

Leave a Reply

